National Healthcare Human Right Call

When:
March 8, 2017 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
2017-03-08T18:00:00-08:00
2017-03-08T19:00:00-08:00
Where:
Conference Call Number: (712) 770-4160

National Healthcare Human Right Call
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Call Time: 6:00 PM PT, 7:00 PM MT, 8:00 PM CT, 9:00 PM ET
Conference Call Number: (712) 770-4160
Access Code: 733525#

AGENDA

  1. Intros, “PDA 101”, Change Makes Change
  2. Trumpublican Plan–Tax credits, HSAs
  3. Resist–HR676, California SB562, NY, Ohio, others??
  4. Actions and Coalition efforts with NNU, OurRevolution, Indivisible, etc.
  5. Candidates
  6. Open discussion

Follow People Demanding Action

Share This Item
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *