Public Bank Institute Coalition Call  

When:
April 9, 2021 @ 9:00 am – 10:00 am America/Los Angeles Timezone
2021-04-09T09:00:00-07:00
2021-04-09T10:00:00-07:00
Where:
Online via Zoom

Zoom | Apr 9, 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT | PBI Coalition Call  

Once a month, PBI hosts an hour-long Public Banking Coalition conference call in which we introduce the concept of Public Banks, discuss current issues, and give updates on the advances being made for Public Banks all across the country. Register here for a 2021 Zoom link.

Share This Item
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *