PUBLIC BANKING Coalition Call

When:
June 11, 2021 @ 9:00 am – 10:00 am America/Los Angeles Timezone
2021-06-11T09:00:00-07:00
2021-06-11T10:00:00-07:00
Where:
Online
COMING PUBLIC BANKING EVENTS

Zoom | June 11, 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT | PBI Coalition Call 

Once a month, PBI hosts an hour-long Public Banking Coalition conference call in which we introduce the concept of Public Banks, discuss current issues, and give updates on the advances being made for Public Banks all across the country. Register.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *