SF League of Pissed Off Voters endorsement meeting

June 16, 2024 @ 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm America/Los Angeles Timezone

SF League of Pissed Off Voters endorses Aaron Peskin, Dean Preston and Connie Chan

San Francisco League of Pissed Off Voters

We’re excited to announce that we have early endorsed the following badass candidates for the November 2024 election:

Mayor: Aaron Peskin

Supervisor, District 1: Connie Chan

Supervisor, District 5: Dean Preston

Stay tuned for our full endorsement process in August and our full voter guide in September 2024!

June Monthly Meeting

The November election is just around the corner.

Join us on Sunday, June 16th from 4pm – 6pm for our monthly meeting where we will discuss:

  • What’s going to be on the ballot this November
  • Our plan for researching, writing and distributing this election’s Pissed Off Voter Guide
  • How you can plug in and help

Can you join us?

This is an in-person event, and space is limited, so you must RSVP for this event by emailing theLeagueSF@gmail.com to request the venue location.


The League

Paid for by the San Francisco League of Pissed Off Voters.
Financial disclosures available at sfethics.org  San Francisco League of Pissed Off Voters

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *