Our Revolution ADEM recommendations

Assembly District #17

Our Endorsed Candidates

Christin Evans

Janelle Jolley

Njon Sanders

Vanessa Pimentel

Calvin Quick

Joy Chaoying Zhan

Jeffrey Kwong 鄺恩龍

Recommended Candidates:

Robert Sandoval

Assembly District #19

Our Endorsed Candidates

Gilbert Williams

Kaylah Paige Williams

Clayton Koo

Kalimah Salahuddin

Brandon Harami

Sophia Andary

Alida Fisher

Alondra Esquivel

Jasper G Wilde

Joshua Ochoa

Recommended Candidates:

Alan Wong
Gabriel Medina
Ryan McGilley
Brigitte Davila
Share This Item
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *