Ro Khana on Obama Foundation Democracy forum

When:
November 17, 2022 @ 1:15 pm – 2:45 pm America/Los Angeles Timezone
2022-11-17T13:15:00-08:00
2022-11-17T14:45:00-08:00
Where:
Online

Ro Khanna

Can you join us virtually tomorrow for the first-ever Obama Foundation Democracy forum? Beginning at 9:30 PT/12:30 PM ET, the event will be live-streamed on FacebookTwitter, and Obama.org.

Ro will be speaking at 1:15PM PT/4:15PM ET about how we can build an economy that doesn’t leave anyone behind to ensure every person has a fair opportunity to participate fully in our democracy, and a fair shot at the American Dream.

Our team is honored to partner with the Obama Foundation and be a part of their event bringing leaders together to share ideas for preserving and furthering our democracy.

In President Obama’s words, “If we want democracy to flourish, we have to fight for it, we have to nurture it.” Join us tomorrow to hear how!

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.