The United States’ Forever Wars: From Afghanistan to China

When:
August 24, 2021 @ 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm America/Los Angeles Timezone
2021-08-24T17:00:00-07:00
2021-08-24T18:00:00-07:00
Where:
Online

Please join CODEPINK tomorrow, August 24, at 5 PM PT/8 PM ET for an exclusive conversation with CODEPINK co-founder Jodie Evans & historian & journalist Vijay Prashad of Tricontinental: Institute for Social Research on the United States’ Forever Wars: From Afghanistan to China.

RSVP to hear about the underlying connections between the U.S. Military Industrial Complex’s war in Afghanistan, the escalation of its hybrid war on China, and why “humanitarian war” is an oxymoron. RSVP here!

Plus, take further action by urging PBS not to censor the truth about China’s war on poverty!

Toward peace,
CODEPINK & the China Is Not Our Enemy team

P.S. Join CODEPINK and our allies from August 31-September 6 for the 6th Annual LA Harbor Peace Week, including a discussion on local efforts for Peace with China!

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.